Joint Guidelines Committee


Agreement to Comply with the CNS/AANS JGRC Conflict of Interest and Governance Policy

CNS/AANS Joint Guidelines Review Committee Conflict of Interest Policy

Joint Guidelines Review Committee Governance


Committee Members

Sepideh Amin-Hanjani, Chair (CV Section)  
Steve Kalkanis, Co-Vice Chair (CNS Appointee/Tumor Section)  
John O’Toole, Co-Vice Chair (Spine Section)  
Patricia B. Raksin, MD, vice-chair  
Kevin Cockroft, Immediate Past Chair (CV Section)  
Cerebrovascular Section  
Arun Amar  
Mark Baid  
Kimon Bekelis  
Ketan Bulsara  
Grahame Gould  
Christoph Griessenauer  
Michael Huang  
Aman Patel   
Stavropoula Tjoumakaris  
Chad Washington  
Babu Welch  
Coding and Reimbursement Committee  
Isabelle Germano  
Council of State Neurosurgical Societies (CSNS)  
J. Adair Prall  
Curtis Rozzelle   
Justin Singer  
Krystal Tomei  
Pain Section   
Jason Schwalb  
Jennifer Sweet  
Ashwin Viswanathan  
Pediatric Section  
David Bauer  
Ann Marie Flannery  
Cathy Mazzola  
Demetrios Nikas   
Mandeep Tamber  
Rachana Tyagi  
Spine Section   
John Chi  
Yi Lu  
Paul Park   
Khoi Than  
Cheerag Upadhyaya  
Peripheral Nerve Taskforce   
Aaron Filler  
Line Jacques  
Mark Mahan  
Sharona Ben-Haim  
Jorge Gonzalez-Martinez  
Clement Hamani  
Trauma Section   
Paul Arnold   
Steve Casha   
Greg Hawryluk   
Adair Prall   
Martina Stippler   
Tumor Section  
Christopher Farrell  
Brian Nahed  
Jeff Olson   
D. Ryan Ormond  
Brian Ragel  
Brian Nahed  
Jason Sheehan  
Jonathan Sherman   
Jamie Van Gompel  
Young Neurosurgeons  
Faiz Ahmad  
Andrew Carlson  
Douglas Hardesty  
Miscellaneous Appointments  
Ann R. Stroink, Chair, AANS/CNS Washington Committee (ex-officio)  
Beverly Walters, consultant (ex-officio)  
David Seder, Neurocritical Care Society   
Trish Rehring, CNS Guideline Committee staff liaison