This committee sustains the accuracy, timeliness and overall high quality of our neurosurgical  guidelines.

Name Title
Brian Hoh, MD               Chair                                     
Nader Pouratian, MD, PhD Vice Chair
Steven Kalkanis, MD Senior Advisor
Sepideh Amin-Hanjani, MD Member
Babu Welch, MD  Member
Clement Hamani, MD, PhD Member
Catherine Mazzola, MD Member
John O'Toole, MD, MS Member
Jeffrey Olson, MD Member
Patricia Raksin, MD Member
Jennifer Sweet, MD Member
Regina Shupak, CMP, MATD Staff, CEO
Trish Rehring, MPH, CHES Staff, Guidelines Senior Manager
Mary Bodach, MLIS Staff, Guidelines Specialist