Hear these special guest speakers at the 2018 CNS Annual Meeting in Houston, Texas.

Featured Speakers

President of the Vicki and Jack Farber Institute for Neuroscience at Jefferson, Jewell L. Osterholm, MD, Professor and Chair of Neurological Surgery, and Professor of Radiology at Thomas Jefferson University

Medical Officer and Expert of Aerospace Preventative Medicine

Champion Racecar Driver, Adviser, and Coach

Walter E. Dandy Orator
Big-wave Surfer, Innovator

Michael L. J. Apuzzo Lecturer on Creativity and Innovation
Douglas Dillon Professor of Government, Harvard Kennedy School

Neuroscientist, writer, and adjunct professor in the Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences at Stanford University

John Thompson History of Medicine Lecturer
Innovator, Co-director of the MIT Center for Extreme Bionics, and Professor at MIT Media Lab