This committee oversees the production of all CNS publications:Neurosurgery®Congress QuarterlyOperative Neurosurgery and Clinical Neurosurgery.

Name Title
Elad L. Levy Chair
Gerald A. Grant Senior Advisor
James S. Harrop Vice-Chair
Nelson M. Oyesiku Neurosurgery and Operative Neurosurgery Editor-in-Chief
Krystal Lynne Tomei Clinical Neurosurgery Editor
Nicholas M. Boulis Member
Ricardo J. Komotar Member
John E. O’Toole Member
John Pollina Jr. Member
Martina Stippler Member